30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Argentine Tango

Price: 
£6

The most elegant dance in the world, Argentine Tango is not like other dances. It relies on the ability of the dancers to connect through the dance and create a shared, improvised experience. The steps are easy – the skill is in creating a close and sensitive connection with your partner.

For more info, call Larry on 07765 599433.

Date(s): 
Thu 25 Apr, 7:30pm
Thu 2 May, 7:30pm
Thu 9 May, 7:30pm
Thu 16 May, 7:30pm
Thu 23 May, 7:30pm
Thu 30 May, 7:30pm
Thu 6 Jun, 7:30pm
Thu 13 Jun, 7:30pm
Thu 20 Jun, 7:30pm
Thu 27 Jun, 7:30pm
Thu 4 Jul, 7:30pm
Thu 11 Jul, 7:30pm
Thu 18 Jul, 7:30pm
Thu 25 Jul, 7:30pm
Thu 1 Aug, 7:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)