30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Argentine Tango

Price: 
£6

The most elegant dance in the world, Argentine Tango is not like other dances. It relies on the ability of the dancers to connect through the dance and create a shared, improvised experience. The steps are easy – the skill is in creating a close and sensitive connection with your partner.

For more info, call Larry on 07765 599433.

Date(s): 
Thu 10 Jan, 7:30pm
Thu 17 Jan, 7:30pm
Thu 24 Jan, 7:30pm
Thu 31 Jan, 7:30pm
Thu 7 Feb, 7:30pm
Thu 14 Feb, 7:30pm
Thu 21 Feb, 7:30pm
Thu 28 Feb, 7:30pm
Thu 7 Mar, 7:30pm
Thu 14 Mar, 7:30pm
Thu 21 Mar, 7:30pm
Thu 28 Mar, 7:30pm
Thu 4 Apr, 7:30pm
Thu 11 Apr, 7:30pm
Thu 18 Apr, 7:30pm
Thu 25 Apr, 7:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)