30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Bachata Mondays

Price: 
£7 one class or both classes and social dancing £10

7.30pm - 8.15pm

Bachata Moderna Level 1 & 2 Absolute Beg/Beginners
& Bachata Sensual 3 & 4 Improver

8:15pm - 9:00pm

Bachata Moderna - Levels 3 & 4 Improver
& Bachata Sensual Level 3 & 4 Int/Advanced levels

9:00pm -10:00pm

FREE Social Dancing

£7 one class or both classes and social dancing £10

Date(s): 
Mon 21 Jan, 7:30pm
Mon 28 Jan, 7:30pm
Mon 4 Feb, 7:30pm
Mon 11 Feb, 7:30pm
Mon 18 Feb, 7:30pm
Mon 25 Feb, 7:30pm
Mon 4 Mar, 7:30pm
Mon 11 Mar, 7:30pm
Mon 18 Mar, 7:30pm
Mon 25 Mar, 7:30pm
Mon 1 Apr, 7:30pm
Mon 8 Apr, 7:30pm
Mon 15 Apr, 7:30pm
Mon 22 Apr, 7:30pm
Mon 29 Apr, 7:30pm
Mon 6 May, 7:30pm
Mon 13 May, 7:30pm
Mon 20 May, 7:30pm
Mon 27 May, 7:30pm
Mon 3 Jun, 7:30pm
Mon 10 Jun, 7:30pm
Mon 17 Jun, 7:30pm
Mon 24 Jun, 7:30pm
Mon 1 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 8 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 15 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 22 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 29 Jul, 7:30pm
Mon 5 Aug, 7:30pm
Mon 12 Aug, 7:30pm
Mon 19 Aug, 7:30pm
Mon 26 Aug, 7:30pm
Mon 2 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 9 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 16 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 23 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 30 Sep, 7:30pm
Mon 7 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 14 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 21 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 28 Oct, 7:30pm
Mon 4 Nov, 7:30pm
Mon 11 Nov, 7:30pm
Mon 18 Nov, 7:30pm
Mon 25 Nov, 7:30pm
Mon 2 Dec, 7:30pm
Mon 9 Dec, 7:30pm
Mon 16 Dec, 7:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)