30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Kizomba Wednesdays

7:30pm -8:15pm: Kizomba/Urban Kiz Classes: Absolute Beg/Beginners
8:15pm -9:00pm: Kizomba/Urban Kiz Classes: Improver+/Intermediate/Advanced
9-10:30pm: Social Dancing

Cost:
£7 one class or both classes and social dancing £10
£3 Social Dancing only
 

Date(s): 
Wed 1 May, 7:30pm
Wed 8 May, 7:30pm
Wed 15 May, 7:30pm
Wed 22 May, 7:30pm
Wed 29 May, 7:30pm
Wed 5 Jun, 7:30pm
Wed 12 Jun, 7:30pm
Wed 19 Jun, 7:30pm
Wed 26 Jun, 7:30pm
Wed 3 Jul, 7:30pm
Wed 10 Jul, 7:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)