30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Club Velocity presents Quiet Quiet Band

Sat 28 Jan, 8:00pm

Independent Venue Week started in 2014 is a 7 day celebration of small music venues

around the UK and a nod to the people that own, run and work in them,

week in, week out.


Club Velocity presents Vienna Ditto

Fri 27 Jan, 8:00pm

Independent Venue Week started in 2014 is a 7 day celebration of small music venues

around the UK and a nod to the people that own, run and work in them,

week in, week out.


Bandorama Christmas Party

Sat 17 Dec, 8:00pm

Bandorama presents

A Christmas Party

DRAW THE SHADES


Tribute Night: Christmas Special

Sat 10 Dec, 8:00pm

’Twas the Trib Night before Christmas... Join us for a Yuletide jamboree of Christmas-related ditties as we immerse ourselves indulgently in festive spirit!


Stand Up Cinema October: The Wind Will Carry Us

Fri 21 Oct, 7:30pm

The Wind Will Carry Us (Abbas Kiarostami, 1999). Irreverent city engineer Behzad comes to a rural village in Iran to keep vigil for a dying relative.


The Big Untidy Night Out

Fri 9 Sep, 7:30pm

This month...


Tribute Night: Radiohead

Fri 4 Nov, 8:00pm

Let’s talk about Radiohead, let’s talk about Thom and Ed, let’s talk about Jonny, Phil and Colin’s existential dread...


Tribute Night’s Greatest Hits - 10th Birthday Special

Fri 5 Aug, 8:00pm

Tribute Night is ten years old in August!


Vinyl Club

Sat 30 Apr, 1:00pm

Time to dust off your record collection and settle in for an afternoon of musical appreciation.


Bandorama / Club Velocity presents Blank Bibles / Big Zero / Pack of Thieves

Sat 21 May, 8:00pm

Bandorama/Club Velocity presents
Saturday May 21st 2016
Rising Sun Arts Centre 30 Silver Street Reading RG1 2ST
8pm All Ages


Pages