30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Club Velocity presents Head Drop/doops/This

Sat 21 Nov, 8:00pm

Rescheduled from 16 May

Advance £5 pounds
Doors 8pm
All ages


Club Velocity presents Jessica Lee Morgan

Fri 27 Nov, 8:00pm

Recheduled from Saturday June 20th

Jessica Lee Morgan
Your fave great Reading based singer song writer.
Do not miss


Club Velocity presents Dick Valentine (Electric Six)

Sun 13 Jun, 7:30pm

Club Velocity presents........

"Dick Valentine (From Electric Six) Solo Acoustic Show”


Club Velocity presents Blind Rhythm/Interrupted/Doops

Fri 28 Feb, 8:00pm

Club Velocity presents Blind Rhythm/Interrupted/Doops
Friday Feb 28th Doors 8pm All ages
Advance £5 www.wegottickets.com


Club Velocity presents Sound Of The Sirens

Fri 30 Oct, 8:00pm

Rescheduled from Friday 24 April

Westcountry folk-rock duo Sound of the Sirens released brand new album This Time in early 2019 on independent label DMF Records


Club Velocity 17th Birthday gig w Ben Marwood

Sat 14 Mar, 8:00pm

Club Velocity 17th birthday gig with Ben Marwood

Ben Marwood
His first gig for 18 months!

Damien A Passmore
The tallest and funniest cow punka in all of Berkshire


Independent Venue Week - Sean McGowan / The August List / Colours & Fires

Sun 2 Feb, 7:30pm

Independent Venue Week-

Sean McGowan
Great singer songwriter

The August List
Awesome two piece

Colours  & Fires
Great local singer songwriter


Independent Venue Week - The Keep Cats / Harroland / Ameli

Sat 1 Feb, 8:00pm

Independent Venue Week-The Keep Cats

The Keep Cats
Your fave teenage guitar band

Harroland 
Best New Band In Reading

Ameli
Huge talent alert


Independent Venue Week - Pink Diamond Revue / The Other Dramas / Psychopomp

Fri 31 Jan, 8:00pm

Independent Venue Week-Pink Diamond Revue

Pink Diamond Revue
World Class Beats n Roll

The Other Dramas
Your fave two piece rocknroll machine


Club Velocity presents Will Varley

Fri 29 Nov, 8:00pm

Singer-songwriter Will Varley has come a long way since his early days haunting the open mics of South London and busking around on The Underground.


Pages